Sate Tempe- Grilled Skewered Tempe

 

I used to make this recipe for one of my friend, one day he asked me about healthy Indonesian breakfast recipes. He told me that he eats nasi pecel (rice with boiled vegetables and peanut sauce often served with tempe, tahu and crackers) almost every day, he like but he want something new for breakfast- he think nays pecel is a healthy breakfast, but I think eating peanut sauce and rice every morning is not a wise choices.


Okay, long story short I made this sate tempe because I think there is no food that can be more Indonesian than tempe and sate. Find Sate Tempe recipe here.

Sate-Tempe-02

 

 

4 thoughts on “Sate Tempe- Grilled Skewered Tempe

Leave a Reply

