Sesame Soba Noodles with Arugula and Enoki Mushroom

sesame-soba-noodles-with-arugula-and-shimeji-mushroom-recipe

When I had to struggle juggling between earn for a living and pursue my dreams normally cooking is the last thing people want to do. Spend my evening watching Netflix with Chinese takeaway or a large box pepperoni pizza is sounds like a perfect plan. But I don’t know why during the crazy and busy days like this my body always craving for home cook meal.

Proper and substantial home cook meal is what I needed at this time. I don’t want sinfully delicious or purely healthy food. I need a good balance, keep the food healthy yet satisfy my craving for carbo. Quick stir fry noodles with prawn and some vegetables are the instant calmer that I need. Find the recipe here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Sesame Soba Noodles with Arugula and Enoki Mushroom

Leave a Reply

